Customer Testimonials

Northeast GMC Reviews

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019
 

Service was great, truck was on time for being done..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 11, 2019
 

I went here because my mother purchased a vehicle from here and told me how awesome her experience was so I had to check them out for myself. They were unlike any other dealership I have been to. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They made the process for buying a vehicle simple. I recommend everyone go check them out.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019
 

No complaints service was great nothing else to say. service was quick. Always do a great job. You shouldn’t have a minimum of what to say to get out of this questionnaire.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019
 

Timing belt was going out on my GMC Terrain, they got me in around 11am, diagnosed and repaired by 5:30 same day!! Great communication during the process. On a side note the extended warranty was well worth the $$ spent upfront!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019
 

Ok dealer

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2019
 

Quick and excellent customer service. Thoughtful employees, comfortable waiting room with coffee, tea, water, and donuts. Everything about this dealership is top notch and highly focused on the customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2019
 

I always enjoy doing business with this dealership. I had walked in and asked Gary Dean to keep an eye out for a reasonably priced car as a commute car and was shocked at the list of vehicles available. I told him I wanted to see 2 of them. He said he would have them brought in later that day. Then he told one of his assistants to “please pull up stock # 1234” I don’t recall the number. He pulled around a one owner 2011 Buick that was far more of a vehicle than what my budget would allow. I was wrong! I got a steal of a deal!! Way to go Skillman Gmc!!! That’s 3 I have purchased in the last 14 months and I can see more in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Southside Autocenter GMC Reviews

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2019
 

Service team was able to get me in next day and completed all repairs. Very friendly! They take customer service to a different level. Great job!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2019
 

Exceptional customer service and great waiting room!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2019
 

Very friendly sales reps! Listened to what i was looking for an found what i was able to afford an take home! Thank you for the wonderful truck!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 20, 2019
 

Our sales person, Mac Bridges went way out of his way to make us happy, as we test drove like 5 vehicles before we decided on one. Very happy, would definitely recommend.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2019