Customer Testimonials

Northeast GMC Reviews

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2017
 

Amazing customer service. Got me financed even with a little rough credit.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 11, 2017
 

JEFF black in collision repair was great,took care of our needs quickly.Love skillman!!!!

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2017
 

Jason was great as usual. Very helpful and efficient. Made the service affordable. Very professional. Worked hard to get my vehicle back to me the same day.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2017
 

It is nice when a service team truly understands how to provide good service. This team always makes sure my needs are met and are patient with my scheduling needs.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2017
 

My appointment was on time. My oil change was done in a very timely manner. The person doing the oil change and the person I paid was very friendly. I also bought some touch up paint for my SUV which was in stock.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2017
 

Our salesperson was so professional. He helped us find the car we wanted and listened to our request without pressure to add things we didn’t want or need..Everyone we had to work with was was wonderful- from the finance person to the person who explained all the options in our vehicle and how to use the.m. We would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017
 

I met with Sam Higgins and he was able to help me find exactly what I was looking for.Levi Stephen took me thru all paper work and explained any questions I might have.Kathy Pancake lead me thru ins and outs of what does what on my vehicle. I found my experience excellent and would recommend Skillman group to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017
 

Good service, and patience when choosing the car that will accommodate what we were looking for, kind and best of all there is a person who attends in Spanish. thank you very much

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2017
 

Southside Autocenter GMC Reviews

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2017
 

Very happy with the service. Very unhappy with the quality of our camera. Image is not sharp?

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2017
 

It has been 12 years since I have purchased/leased a new vehicle. With that said, I was prepared to spend the better part of the day at the dealership. Max the salesman and Doug the finance person met my needs expeditiously which made for a pleasant dealership experience. My thanks to both of these gentlemen.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2017
 

Dakota Reed did a great job of helping my wife find a great car. We will return!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2017
 

Ray Skillman Kia continues and constantly goes above and beyond to try and make my problem is little of an issue as they can for me. I can’t tell you how much I appreciate the friendly staff and that same friendly staff are the ones that make sure I’m taken care of when I walk out. These guys are great all of my repairs come back 100%! Go see the guys at Skillman Kia! They’ve got your back. Adam and his staff are great!

Read more at Cars

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Sep 8, 2017
 

Service department - Always have a wonderful experience at the service center for oil changes and any other issues I may have with my vehicle pleasure working with all of the employees in this department

Read more at Edmunds

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Sep 1, 2017
 

Great customer service - Everyone is very friendly and willing to help out in any way possible. The service on the vehicle is always top notch. You will not be disappointed.

Read more at Edmunds

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2017
 

We bought our first Kia from Ray Skillman in 2004. That vehicle lasted until this year without any issues. We have also purchased numerous used cars from them, always having a great experience after the sale. This time around I purchased two new cars. My disappointment was in the salesperson not following up with us after the sale, not getting back to us when he promised, and the fact that my payments were not kept in the range that I requested. Had it not been for the general manager Mr. Dewitt and Andrew the assistant sales manager, this review would have been worse. I still recommend you shopping there if you are looking for a Kia or Mitsubishi or GMC. Thank you Andrew and Mr. DeWitt for taking care of the issues. You still have me as a customer.

Read more at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 24, 2017
 

8/22/17 I purchased a pre-owned 2015 Hyundai Genesis 3.8 Ultimate.  The two main guys I worked with were Mark and Chris.  They were both no-pressure sales guys who knew a lot about the car I was buying and were great to work with.  Overall, my experience was excellent and I'd do business with this dealership and these people again.

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2017
 

Tommy Reed greeted us when arrived with pleasant smile, answered our questions. We went there to see a car that we found on the internet but was sold. Tommy found one at another dealer that we did purchase.

Read more at Cars