Customer Testimonials

Northeast GMC Reviews

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2018
 

I have revised an earlier review as I feel the current RaySkillman team has really improved on the experience of buying and servicing a car here. They are always happy to squeeze in a last minute service appointment. Jason in service is great. I will be back for future car purchases and service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 5, 2018
 

happy with our experience with sales guy and manager. Easiest time buying a car in a while. Price was good compared to other GMC dealers I went to around Indy. Sales guy KP followed up making sure all was good even though it was used. Thanks, I'll be back.

Read at Yelp

Southside Autocenter GMC Reviews

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2018
 

Dalton was amazing and knowledgeable. If he’s around ask for him!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2018
 

Service department has treated my great for 3 years now.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2018
 

Great people to work with!!!! They are the best!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2018
 

Really good place to deal with. Ray takes care of his people, so his people take care of their customers.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 6, 2018
 

I have been to this Dealership a lot lately. My visits were on February 5th, 2018 and November 3rd, 2018. Our Sales agent Josh Sterrett and Team are amazing. I choose Josh this time as well because of his positive attitude and tremendous support. I used to think they all were crooked. Josh is very energetic and enthusiastic about cars and getting people in the right vehicle for them without breaking the bank. One of the things I enjoyed with Josh is he doesn't try and up sale you on anything you don't need or make you feel like your a bother. Answered all the questions with direct answers and made me feel very comfortable about buying 07 charger and 14 Cadillac at same time. He really listened to what I was looking for and found it for under/right at my budget. Both times I was treated very well by Josh and his team. Recently I have been looking for a winter vehicle since the Charger vs Snow really isn't an option. Contacted Josh and he had found something way under budget and within just 24 hours. What I love about these vehicles they are all low on mileage and well taken care of. If your looking for an honest, reliable, and got your back type salesman Mr. Josh Sterrett and Team will be your best bet. To date her has sold myself and family over 7 vehicles. Don't waste time at other places. Drive to Greenwood and ask for Josh Sterrett and Team.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2018
 

This sales staff is very friendly and the gentleman I was set up with was beyond amazing. This dealership did not have a vehicle that met my needs therefore I did not purchase a vehicle but going by the friendliness of the staff and the willingness to help I would definitely recommend visiting for your next vehicle purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2018
 

Got me in right away. I waited on it and was out of there in an hour and a half. Jim Worden was helpful and very friendly. Made dealing with the issue a lot easier. Waiting area is nice and comfortable. Thanks, I will return for service if needed.

Read at Google