Customer Testimonials

Northeast GMC Reviews

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2019
 

Great place very friendly didn't feel a lot of pressure the guy his name was Marcus I believe really funny guy and very honest I would do business with them again and again

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2019
 

Friendly and fast

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019
 

The folks at Ray Skillman are the Cream of the Crop and do a great job at keeping my vehicle well serviced and performing. They have excellent perks in the morning ( I always schedule morning service..) with their donuts and coffee. Thanks all!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2019
 

Jason in the Service department is amazing!!I am always comfortable he will take care of my car needs with a smile. Donna at check out is always willing to go the extra mile and does it with ease!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2019
 

Jason in the Service department is amazing!!I am always comfortable he will take care of my car needs with a smile. Donna at check out is always willing to go the extra mile and does it with ease!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2019
 

Southside Autocenter GMC Reviews

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2019
 

The five stars go directly to Leah Woodbury. She is a phenomenal sales associate! She went through so much with our vehicle purchase and helped us through everything, couldn't have asked for anyone better.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2019
 

Jeff, & J.D. were very helpful, friendly in the process of my husband and I purchasing a vehicle. The whole team at Ray Skillman went above and beyond and we are love our new car. Thank you all.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2019
 

I needed an alignment. I was able to drop my car off in the morning and a very nice young lady gave me a ride to work. The service was completed by my lunch time. Overall a seamless and satisfying experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2019
 

My experience was perfect. The mirror was installed quickly, and Charlie Gill is always a pleasure to work with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2019