Customer Testimonials

Northeast GMC Reviews

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020
 

This was by far, the BEST experience I ever had buying a vehicle! Jake and Jefrie were AWESOME! I can't say enough great things about them! They were incredibly helpful and they took care of everything, even down to getting me a better deal on insurance! I highly recommend them!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020
 

My car wouldn't start so I had it towed to Ray Skillman and called Jay to let him know it was on its way. Jay told me when he could look at it and he did so . It was repaired quicker that I thought it would be and for less money than originally quoted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020
 

I went in not thinking I could get a truck with my trade in using my credit. David was absolutely understanding and had the knowledge to suggest a down payment and helped me through my choice of vehicle. He made sure I got a fair deal on my trade in, which was very fair, and got me the very I wanted with the perfect financing. I couldn’t be more happier.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020
 

Good morning I would like to write a review on Marcus Dunlap salesperson. He was simply amazing. From the time I pull into the lot, he greeted me with a smile and kept me laughing the entire time . Great customer service, even the wait process didn't matter because he kept checking on me and making sure I was taken care of. I I am a principal secretary so I know customer service goes a long way. He kept me hydrated with water and just a really nice guy. Definitely a position he needs to be in with that personality. I'm pretty sure he's an asset to Ray Skillman. We all know buying a car can be stressful with the fact that you leave there with a smile on your face makes all the difference in the world. That's the kind of person you want working with you and it made my day. Glad to be a part of the Ray Skillman family Auto owner again. Blessings!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2020
 

After such a horribly disgusting experience with my last car purchase through another dealership, I was VERY hesitant to do it all over again. The level of care, service and respect I received from Ryan Sherrill and the rest of the Ray Skillman team was out of this world. They have earned a customer for life!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020
 

This dealership was excellent. I had the best car buying experience working with Marcus and JT. The staff at Northeast Buick GMC Truck were professional and kind.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2020
 

Southside Autocenter GMC Reviews

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020
 

Always curteous and stellar service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020
 

Ray Skillman Southside Buick is my favorite dealership to go to; their service is fast, and prices I think are responsible. The waiting room is always clean and sanitized and so are the restrooms. Prior to Covid19, they offered light refreshments (sandwiches, drinks etc) but none at this time - understandably so. The associates are polite and friendly too. I have my personal favorite associate (Roye) to me he is the best because he takes good care of me and I feel contented with the services done to my vehicle when I leave.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020
 

I recently obtained a 2020 Buick Encore from Ray Skillman Southside Buick GMC. I live about 80 miles away and knew what I wanted. From the initial contact with them, I was treated with intelligence, respect and complete transparency. Keith Thomas was my sales person and he was fantastic to work with. They even delivered my car to me at my home in West Lafayette and he was awesome too!!! Wow! This is how car procurement should work! 🙂 I'll definitely deal with them again when the time comes.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020
 

A lot of great looking trucks

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2020
 

Great maintenance supervisor Jim Worden!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2020
 

AMY in the service department is the go to girl for those important repairs on your vehicle. She made everything easy, worry free, enjoyable and very detailed. Ask for Amy- service department!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020