Customer Testimonials

Northeast GMC Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2017
 

Working with Joe Hulsey was the best experience. He is knowledgeable, professional, patient and so very polite. He really made our day seem less and pleasant. I will recommend him and dealership to my friends and family. Thank You Joe

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2017
 

Keith and Clay are the best! This is the 3rd vehicle I have gotten from Ray Skillman NE GMC and I can't recommend them more!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 19, 2017
 
Google logo
Google May 19, 2017
 
Google logo
Google May 19, 2017
 
Google logo
Google May 16, 2017
 
Google logo
Google May 15, 2017
 
Google logo
Google May 15, 2017
 
Google logo
Google May 15, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2017
 

My Salesman, David Schimmel was amazing and dedicated to ensuring my satisfaction. I am/was a SUV type woman and haven't driven a car in 12 years. I am happy to report that I am now the proud owner of a 16' Kia Optima and I love my car, I do miss the SUV height advantage, but who knows what the future holds. THANK YOU DAVID. MANY BLESSINGS

Read more at DealerRater

Southside Autocenter GMC Reviews

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2017
 

Salesman Mac Bridges was great Finance Dewayne was not organized and did not know the deal so it took forever

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2017
 

We ALWAYS have a great experience with your company. I'm hoping we can someday sell our big gray truck (not my husband's wishes) and I can buy a used car from you. But first, I need to pay off a lot of bills before I can do that. Thanks, Ray Skillman!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google May 9, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp May 3, 2017
 

Although we haven't made a deal on a purchase yet, ROBERT CRUM is the guy to deal with. He is professional and polite and truly wants to get you into the vehicle that fits your needs and budget. We hope to do business with him in the future when the stars align. The dealership itself is pleasant and the rest of the staff seemed friendly. Robert, specifically, has earned our loyalty and thusly I recommend that you give him a shot with your next vehicle purchase or lease!!!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 1, 2017
 

I have gone to Ray Skillman for the past twenty (20) years and have greatly appreciated their level of professionalism in dealing with not only the sale of a new car, but also the service. Roy Potter, Jr. sets the bar as a Service Advisor. He is polite, courteous, flexible, professional, and says what he will do and does what he says. I have gotten to know Roy over the past few years in dealing with him and have to say that he has set the standard for my level of expectations. There are many reasons why you would take a car to a dealership for service. I find that professionalism, candor, and integrity are very high on my list and Skillman gets a check in the box for each one. I think my cars are good for awhile, but will call you when they need their next milestone check. Thank you Roy Potter.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 16, 2017
 

Service was handled accurately and professionally. The transmission in my car does slip on occasion. Each time I have had it into the dealership,the transmission has not exhibited the slipping behavior, and as the diagnostics are normal, there is little the dealership can do, and I appreciate that. I am however not pleased with the current state of the transmission in my car. Again though, I don't intend that to be a negative against the dealership

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 12, 2017
 

We are very pleased with your customer service and speed of repair. We dropped off our car Sunday night and we were contacted by 8am on Monday morning that our car was in the process of being fixed. Everyone we had an interaction with was warm and friendly. It's nice to know that you respect your customers and appreciate their business.

Read more at Yelp

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Apr 4, 2017
 

Great work on my O2 sensor! - Got it done! My O2 sensor created an issue with my Verano! The technical support at Ray Skillman was awesome!

Read more at Edmunds

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 29, 2017
 

Best Dealership Ever!! Me And My Family Will Always Continue Going There!! Really Nice People Too!!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 27, 2017
 

I purchased a used F150 extended cab with 30K miles. I noticed a clunk in rear end or transmission when taking off from stops. I had a warranty, so I took truck in. I was thinking the worst but had the truck back the next day with no charge. It needed a seal and lubricant. No clunking and I had the truck back quick. Great service and helpful staff

Read more at Yelp